hotel des 2 Continents

+33 1 43 26 72 46
continents.hotel@wanadoo.fr

EnglishEnglish français espanol italiano
portugueseportuguese deutsch Russian Chinese
NIGHT(S)  ADULTS   CHILDREN   INFANTS (-2 years) 
SPECIAL OFFER CODE    Cancel
HOTEL DES 2 CONTINENTS - 25 RUE JACOB - 75006 PARIS - TEL : + 33 (0) 1 43 26 72 46 - FAX : + 33 (0) 1 43 25 67 80 - E-mail : continents.hotel@wanadoo.fr

Latest news

 

Being stone, exhibition
Being stone, exhibition

Exhibitions and Tours | Sculture | Exhibitions

From Friday, September 29 2017 to Sunday, February 11 2018

François I and the Art of the Netherlands, exhibition
François I and the Art of the Netherlands, exhibition

Exhibitions and Tours | Fine Arts | Exhibitions

From Wednesday, October 18 2017 to Monday, January 15 2018

Power Play, exhibition
Power Play, exhibition

Exhibitions and Tours | Fine Arts | Exhibitions

From Wednesday, September 27 2017 to Monday, July 2 2018

Rubens, Princely Portraits, exhibition
Rubens, Princely Portraits, exhibition

Exhibitions and Tours | Painting & Graphic Arts | Exhibitions

From Wednesday, October 4 2017 to Sunday, January 14 2018

Christmas Market 2017 at Notre Dame in Paris
Christmas Market 2017 at Notre Dame in Paris

Festivals & Carnivals | Market | Markets

From Friday, December 15 2017 to Sunday, December 24 2017

Hermès. The worlds of Leïla Menchari, exhibition
Hermès. The worlds of Leïla Menchari, exhibition

Exhibitions and Tours | Fine Arts | Exhibitions

From Wednesday, November 8 2017 to Sunday, December 3 2017

Gauguin. The Alchemist, exhibition
Gauguin. The Alchemist, exhibition

Exhibitions and Tours | Painting & Graphic Arts | Exhibitions

From Wednesday, October 11 2017 to Monday, January 22 2018

Noël Gourmand 2017, Christmas gastronomy trade fair
Noël Gourmand 2017, Christmas gastronomy trade fair

Trade Fairs & Expos | Food | Markets

From Friday, December 15 2017 to Monday, December 18 2017

Raymond Depardon - Traverser, exhibition
Raymond Depardon - Traverser, exhibition

Exhibitions and Tours | Photography | Exhibitions

From Wednesday, September 13 2017 to Sunday, December 17 2017

Singin’ in the Rain, musical
Singin’ in the Rain, musical

Performing Arts | Show | Shows

From Tuesday, November 28 2017 to Thursday, January 11 2018

Advantages of making
direct reservations:

Your stay at Hôtel Des Deux Continents:

  • An ideal location from which to discover Paris
  • Modern comfort in a historic quarter
  • Reception open 24 hours per day