hotel des 2 Continents

+33 1 43 26 72 46
continents.hotel@wanadoo.fr

EnglishEnglish français espanol italiano
portugueseportuguese deutsch Russian Chinese
NIGHT(S)  ADULTS   CHILDREN   INFANTS (-2 years) 
SPECIAL OFFER CODE    Cancel
HOTEL DES 2 CONTINENTS - 25 RUE JACOB - 75006 PARIS - TEL : + 33 (0) 1 43 26 72 46 - FAX : + 33 (0) 1 43 25 67 80 - E-mail : continents.hotel@wanadoo.fr

Latest news

 

The Paris Biennial
The Paris Biennial

Exhibitions and Tours | Fine Arts | Exhibitions

From Monday, September 11 2017 to Sunday, September 17 2017

Primitive Picasso, exhibition
Primitive Picasso, exhibition

Exhibitions and Tours | Fine Arts | Exhibitions

From Tuesday, March 28 2017 to Sunday, July 23 2017

Jardins, exposition
Jardins, exposition

Exhibitions and Tours | Painting & Graphic Arts | Exhibitions

From Wednesday, March 15 2017 to Monday, July 24 2017

From the Great Mughals to the Maharajahs, exhibition
From the Great Mughals to the Maharajahs, exhibition

Exhibitions and Tours | Interior Decorating | Exhibitions

From Wednesday, March 29 2017 to Monday, June 5 2017

From the Great Mughals to the Maharajas, exhibition
From the Great Mughals to the Maharajas, exhibition

Exhibitions and Tours | Interior Decorating | Exhibitions

From Wednesday, March 29 2017 to Monday, June 5 2017

Cézanne Portraits, exhibition
Cézanne Portraits, exhibition

Exhibitions and Tours | Painting & Graphic Arts | Exhibitions

From Monday, March 13 2017 to Sunday, September 24 2017

100 Masterpieces of Modern and Contemporary Arab Art, exhibition
100 Masterpieces of Modern and Contemporary Arab Art, exhibition

Exhibitions and Tours | Painting & Graphic Arts | Exhibitions

From Tuesday, February 28 2017 to Sunday, July 2 2017

 Pissarro à Eragny, nature found, exhibition
Pissarro à Eragny, nature found, exhibition

Exhibitions and Tours | Painting & Graphic Arts | Exhibitions

From Thursday, March 16 2017 to Sunday, July 9 2017

Irving Penn, exhibition
Irving Penn, exhibition

Exhibitions and Tours | Photography | Exhibitions

From Thursday, September 21 2017 to Monday, January 29 2018

Longines Paris Eiffel Jumping
Longines Paris Eiffel Jumping

Sporting Events | Equestrian Sports | Sports Competitions

From Friday, June 30 2017 to Sunday, July 2 2017

Advantages of making
direct reservations:

Your stay at Hôtel Des Deux Continents:

  • An ideal location from which to discover Paris
  • Modern comfort in a historic quarter
  • Reception open 24 hours per day