hotel des 2 Continents

+33 1 43 26 72 46
continents.hotel@wanadoo.fr

EnglishEnglish français espanol italiano
portugueseportuguese deutsch Russian Chinese
NIGHT(S)  ADULTS   CHILDREN   INFANTS (-2 years) 
SPECIAL OFFER CODE    Cancel
HOTEL DES 2 CONTINENTS - 25 RUE JACOB - 75006 PARIS - TEL : + 33 (0) 1 43 26 72 46 - FAX : + 33 (0) 1 43 25 67 80 - E-mail : continents.hotel@wanadoo.fr

Latest news

 

L
L'Afrique des routes (African routes), exhibition

Exhibitions and Tours | Fine Arts | ??

From Monday, January 30 2017 to Saturday, November 11 2017

FIAC International Contemporary Art Fair
FIAC International Contemporary Art Fair

Trade Fairs & Expos | Painting & Graphic Arts | ??

From Thursday, October 19 2017 to Sunday, October 22 2017

Kiefer Rodin, exhibition
Kiefer Rodin, exhibition

Exhibitions and Tours | Sculture | ??

From Tuesday, March 14 2017 to Sunday, October 22 2017

Being stone, exhibition
Being stone, exhibition

Exhibitions and Tours | Sculture | ??

From Friday, September 29 2017 to Sunday, February 11 2018

Rubens, Princely Portraits, exhibition
Rubens, Princely Portraits, exhibition

Exhibitions and Tours | Painting & Graphic Arts | ??

From Wednesday, October 4 2017 to Sunday, January 14 2018

The sacred stone of the Maoris, exhibition
The sacred stone of the Maoris, exhibition

Exhibitions and Tours | Interior Decorating | ??

From Tuesday, May 23 2017 to Sunday, October 1 2017

Chocolate Fair in Paris
Chocolate Fair in Paris

Trade Fairs & Expos | Food | ??

From Saturday, October 28 2017 to Wednesday, November 1 2017

Glass, the Inventive Middle Ages, exhibition
Glass, the Inventive Middle Ages, exhibition

Exhibitions and Tours | History | ??

From Wednesday, September 20 2017 to Monday, January 8 2018

Gauguin. The Alchemist, exhibition
Gauguin. The Alchemist, exhibition

Exhibitions and Tours | Painting & Graphic Arts | ??

From Wednesday, October 11 2017 to Monday, January 22 2018

Cézanne Portraits, exhibition
Cézanne Portraits, exhibition

Exhibitions and Tours | Painting & Graphic Arts | ??

From Monday, March 13 2017 to Sunday, September 24 2017

Advantages of making
direct reservations:

Your stay at Hôtel Des Deux Continents:

  • An ideal location from which to discover Paris
  • Modern comfort in a historic quarter
  • Reception open 24 hours per day