hotel des 2 Continents

+33 1 43 26 72 46
continents.hotel@wanadoo.fr

EnglishEnglish français espanol italiano
portugueseportuguese deutsch Russian Chinese
晚   成人   儿童   婴儿 (-2 year) 
优惠码    取消
HOTEL DES 2 CONTINENTS - 25 RUE JACOB - 75006 PARIS - TEL : + 33 (0) 1 43 26 72 46 - FAX : + 33 (0) 1 43 25 67 80 - E-mail : continents.hotel@wanadoo.fr

动态讯息

 

Gauguin. The Alchemist, exhibition
Gauguin. The Alchemist, exhibition

Exhibitions and Tours | Painting & Graphic Arts | ??

From Wednesday, October 11 2017 to Monday, January 22 2018

Being stone, exhibition
Being stone, exhibition

Exhibitions and Tours | Sculture | ??

From Friday, September 29 2017 to Sunday, February 11 2018

François I and the Art of the Netherlands, exhibition
François I and the Art of the Netherlands, exhibition

Exhibitions and Tours | Fine Arts | ??

From Wednesday, October 18 2017 to Monday, January 15 2018

Jardins, exposition
Jardins, exposition

Exhibitions and Tours | Painting & Graphic Arts | ??

From Wednesday, March 15 2017 to Monday, July 24 2017

Irving Penn, exhibition
Irving Penn, exhibition

Exhibitions and Tours | Photography | ??

From Thursday, September 21 2017 to Monday, January 29 2018

Rodin, l
Rodin, l'exposition du centenaire

Exhibitions and Tours | Sculture | ??

From Wednesday, March 22 2017 to Monday, July 31 2017

Cézanne Portraits, exhibition
Cézanne Portraits, exhibition

Exhibitions and Tours | Painting & Graphic Arts | ??

From Monday, March 13 2017 to Sunday, September 24 2017

L
L'Afrique des routes (African routes), exhibition

Exhibitions and Tours | Fine Arts | ??

From Monday, January 30 2017 to Saturday, November 11 2017

The Paris Biennial
The Paris Biennial

Exhibitions and Tours | Fine Arts | ??

From Monday, September 11 2017 to Sunday, September 17 2017

Primitive Picasso, exhibition
Primitive Picasso, exhibition

Exhibitions and Tours | Fine Arts | ??

From Tuesday, March 28 2017 to Sunday, July 23 2017

直接预订的好处:

您在双洲酒店居住期间:

  • 探索巴黎的一个理想地理位置
  • 历史悠久的街区的舒适现代起居环境
  • 24小时前台接待