hotel des 2 Continents

+33 1 43 26 72 46
continents.hotel@wanadoo.fr

EnglishEnglish français espanol italiano
portugueseportuguese deutsch Russian Chinese
晚   成人   儿童   婴儿 (-2 year) 
优惠码    取消
HOTEL DES 2 CONTINENTS - 25 RUE JACOB - 75006 PARIS - TEL : + 33 (0) 1 43 26 72 46 - FAX : + 33 (0) 1 43 25 67 80 - E-mail : continents.hotel@wanadoo.fr

动态讯息

 

Junya Ishigami, Feeing Architecture, exhibition
Junya Ishigami, Feeing Architecture, exhibition

Exhibitions and Tours | Architecture | Exhibitions

From Friday, March 30 2018 to Sunday, June 10 2018

Tintoretto, birth of a genius, exhibition
Tintoretto, birth of a genius, exhibition

Exhibitions and Tours | Painting & Graphic Arts | Exhibitions

From Wednesday, March 7 2018 to Sunday, July 1 2018

Power Play, exhibition
Power Play, exhibition

Exhibitions and Tours | Fine Arts | Exhibitions

From Wednesday, September 27 2017 to Monday, July 2 2018

International Agricultural Show, Agriculture in Movement
International Agricultural Show, Agriculture in Movement

Trade Fairs & Expos | Agriculture | Meetings

From Saturday, February 24 2018 to Sunday, March 4 2018

Eugène Delacroix, exhibition
Eugène Delacroix, exhibition

Exhibitions and Tours | Fine Arts | Exhibitions

From Thursday, March 29 2018 to Monday, July 23 2018

Foujita, the roaring twenties, exhibition
Foujita, the roaring twenties, exhibition

Exhibitions and Tours | Painting & Graphic Arts | Exhibitions

From Wednesday, March 7 2018 to Sunday, July 15 2018

Taste of Paris, the chef
Taste of Paris, the chef's festival at the Grand Palais

Festivals | Food | Food and Drink

From Thursday, May 17 2018 to Sunday, May 20 2018

Wild souls. Symbolism in the Baltics, exhibition
Wild souls. Symbolism in the Baltics, exhibition

Exhibitions and Tours | Fine Arts | Exhibitions

From Tuesday, April 10 2018 to Sunday, July 15 2018

Cabinet of Virtual Reality: Journey to the Heart of Evolution, animation
Cabinet of Virtual Reality: Journey to the Heart of Evolution, animation

Leisure & Discovery | Life Science | Leisure Activities

From Wednesday, January 10 2018 to Sunday, April 29 2018

Jazz Festival in Saint-Germain-des-Prés
Jazz Festival in Saint-Germain-des-Prés

Festivals | Jazz/Blues | Concerts

From Thursday, May 24 2018 to Monday, June 4 2018

直接预订的好处:

您在双洲酒店居住期间:

  • 探索巴黎的一个理想地理位置
  • 历史悠久的街区的舒适现代起居环境
  • 24小时前台接待